Board of Directors

Nominate a NEW Board member

President
Robert Liebman
After School Programs, Inc.
e-mail: rliebman@aspkids.com

Vice President

Debra Ballinger
R'Club Child Care Inc.
e-mail: dballinger@rclub.net

First Vice President

Charles E. Byrd, Ph.D.
Center for Assessment, Strategic Planning, Evaluation and Research
e-mail: cbyrd@casperfl.com

Secretary

Gregory Snow
After School Programs Inc.
e-mail: gregsnow@aspkids.com

Region 4 Director

Ray Long
YMCA of the Suncoast
e-mail: rlong@suncoastymca.org

Member at Large

Mary Grey
District School Board of Pasco County - PLACE Program
e-mail: mgrey@pasco.k12.fl.us

Executive Director
Sharon Carie
Florida Afterschool Alliance
e-mail: scarie@live.com

Executive Assistant
Debi Embry
School Board of Brevard County
e-mail: debi.embry@gmail.com

Vacant Positions

  • Region 2 Director
  • Member at Large