Board of Directors

Nominate a NEW Board member

President
Robert Liebman
After School Programs, Inc.
e-mail: rliebman@aspkids.com

Vice President
Debra Ballinger
R'Club Child Care Inc.
e-mail: dballinger@rclub.net

First Vice President
Charles E. Byrd, Ph.D.
Center for Assessment, Strategic Planning, Evaluation and Research
e-mail: cbyrd@casperfl.com

Secretary
Gregory Snow
After School Programs South
e-mail: gregsnow@aspkids.com

Treasurer
Kathie Dipolito
R'Club Child Care Inc.
e-mail: kdipolito@rclub.net

Region 1 Director
Ashley Scott
Leon County School Board
e-mail: ANM675@YAHOO.COM

Region 3 Director
Contobia Adams
The School District of Osceola County
e-mail: horseyac@osceola.k12.fl.us

Region 4 Director
Ray Long
YMCA of the Suncoast
e-mail: rlong@suncoastymca.org

Region 5 Director
Meredith Fraysure
Literacy Coalition of Palm Beach County
e-mail: mfraysure@literacypbc.org

Member at Large
Mary Grey
District School Board of Pasco County - PLACE Program
e-mail: mgrey@pasco.k12.fl.us

Member at Large
Lani Lingo
Florida Alliance of Boys & Girls Clubs
e-mail: Llingo@flabgc.org

Member at Large
Lasheena Williams
Orange County Government Citizens' Commission for Children
e-mail: lasheena.williams@ocfl.net

Member at Large
Deb Zenk
HOST Program
e-mail: debbie.zenk@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Executive Director
Sharon Carie
Florida Afterschool Alliance
e-mail: scarie@live.com

Executive Assistant
Debi Embry
School Board of Brevard County
e-mail: embry.debi@brevardschools.org

Vacant Positions

  • Region 2 Director